OUR TEAM

We have a team of amazing people

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brad Bishop

E brad@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x102

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Brent Bluth

E brent@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x106

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Socorro Espinoza

E socorro@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x104

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Annette Olsen

E annette@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x101

CONTRACTS MANAGER/COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Karen Weatherspoon

E karen@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x103

HOUSING SPECIALIST

Halie Berger

E halie@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x111

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Terri Gersbach

E terri@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

MARKETING OUTREACH & HOUSING SPECIALIST

Julie Lindquist

E julie@selfhelphomes.org
P 435-429-1048

HOUSING SPECIALIST

Debbie Cook

E debbie@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION

Josh Walker

E josh@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205 x109

LEAD CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISOR

Scott Tuttle

E scott@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISOR

Jerry Allred

E jerry@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

LEAD CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISOR

Jeremy Phelps

E jeremy@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

LEAD CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISOR

David Cox

E david@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISOR

Carter King

E carter@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISOR

Nate Barker

E nate@selfhelphomes.org
P 801-375-2205

TESTIMONIALS

Success stories

Many participant families have a story to tell. Below are some of those who were willing to share their struggles and accomplishments in achieving the “American Dream” of owning their own home.

PRE-APPLICATION

We’re here for you

To get your name on a waiting list, please take a minute to fill out a pre-application. Don’t be surprised if you get called earlier than expected as waiting lists tend to go quickly.

Apply Now